Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 19-07-2019 4 2 0 4 4 5 1
2 Friday 12-07-2019 8 5 3 2 2 8 1
3 Friday 05-07-2019 3 0 9 1 4 7 1
4 Friday 28-06-2019 1 5 7 5 6 6 1
5 Friday 21-06-2019 2 9 9 1 6 2 1
6 Friday 14-06-2019 8 1 9 1 4 5 1
7 Friday 07-06-2019 4 7 9 4 9 0 1
8 Friday 31-05-2019 6 5 8 2 6 1 1
9 Friday 24-05-2019 2 9 4 3 4 0 1
10 Friday 17-05-2019 2 1 1 5 2 8 1
11 Friday 10-05-2019 2 0 5 0 2 6 1
12 Friday 03-05-2019 0 2 8 5 0 9 1
13 Friday 26-04-2019 6 5 4 2 6 6 1
14 Friday 19-04-2019 6 3 6 2 2 4 1
15 Friday 12-04-2019 5 2 5 4 2 9 1
16 Friday 05-04-2019 9 5 6 7 9 4 1
17 Friday 29-03-2019 1 2 2 0 2 0 1
18 Friday 22-03-2019 8 4 5 4 1 6 1
19 Friday 15-03-2019 1 4 9 6 6 4 1
20 Friday 08-03-2019 8 9 4 7 1 9 1