Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Friday 03-07-2020 7 7 2 9 8 6 1
22 Friday 26-06-2020 9 5 2 1 0 0 1
23 Friday 19-06-2020 1 9 7 8 5 0 1
24 Friday 12-06-2020 4 7 8 5 5 7 1
25 Friday 05-06-2020 9 9 7 2 9 1 1
26 Friday 29-05-2020 4 8 9 4 4 1 1
27 Friday 22-05-2020 8 3 0 1 7 1 1
28 Friday 15-05-2020 5 5 4 2 4 1 1
29 Friday 08-05-2020 6 5 1 4 5 5 1
30 Friday 01-05-2020 8 9 6 2 6 3 1
31 Friday 24-04-2020 1 7 5 9 7 9 1
32 Friday 17-04-2020 4 3 5 6 3 3 1
33 Friday 10-04-2020 4 5 1 7 8 7 1
34 Friday 03-04-2020 2 3 4 2 7 2 1
35 Friday 27-03-2020 3 5 2 3 8 2 1
36 Friday 20-03-2020 4 1 2 3 9 8 1
37 Friday 13-03-2020 8 5 4 0 6 9 1
38 Friday 06-03-2020 6 5 7 4 7 8 1
39 Friday 28-02-2020 1 9 5 6 7 9 1
40 Friday 21-02-2020 9 9 3 7 4 1 1