Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Friday 12-10-2018 7 2 6 1 9 1 1
42 Friday 05-10-2018 8 6 4 0 2 9 1
43 Friday 28-09-2018 1 5 8 8 4 7 1
44 Friday 21-09-2018 8 3 7 0 3 9 1
45 Friday 14-09-2018 1 2 3 4 1 6 1
46 Friday 07-09-2018 0 5 0 2 4 2 1
47 Friday 31-08-2018 3 6 7 5 9 1 1
48 Friday 24-08-2018 9 0 1 1 2 0 1
49 Friday 17-08-2018 1 8 0 1 5 7 1
50 Friday 10-08-2018 2 0 8 8 9 6 1
51 Friday 03-08-2018 5 6 7 4 4 8 1
52 Friday 27-07-2018 7 9 4 5 8 0 1
53 Friday 20-07-2018 6 8 9 0 5 9 1
54 Friday 13-07-2018 6 1 7 8 4 1 1
55 Friday 06-07-2018 3 2 8 7 7 3 1
56 Friday 29-06-2018 4 6 8 1 7 9 1
57 Friday 22-06-2018 5 6 4 0 1 9 1
58 Friday 15-06-2018 1 5 2 2 0 7 1
59 Friday 08-06-2018 3 8 1 1 0 5 1
60 Friday 01-06-2018 2 7 9 3 0 8 1