Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Friday 29-06-2018 4 6 8 1 7 9 1
62 Friday 22-06-2018 5 6 4 0 1 9 1
63 Friday 15-06-2018 1 5 2 2 0 7 1
64 Friday 08-06-2018 3 8 1 1 0 5 1
65 Friday 01-06-2018 2 7 9 3 0 8 1
66 Friday 25-05-2018 9 4 1 3 5 1 1
67 Friday 18-05-2018 8 7 0 2 9 2 1
68 Friday 11-05-2018 4 1 2 6 5 6 1
69 Friday 04-05-2018 7 0 6 3 1 2 1
70 Friday 27-04-2018 0 7 9 3 6 8 1
71 Friday 20-04-2018 5 0 2 9 9 4 1
72 Friday 13-04-2018 7 9 3 0 5 8 1
73 Friday 06-04-2018 9 5 8 6 1 7 1
74 Friday 30-03-2018 4 3 9 0 2 8 1
75 Friday 23-03-2018 0 7 5 5 1 3 1
76 Friday 16-03-2018 8 1 6 0 4 5 1
77 Friday 09-03-2018 9 6 0 5 0 1 1
78 Friday 02-03-2018 7 4 3 6 1 7 1
79 Friday 23-02-2018 2 3 4 9 4 5 1
80 Friday 16-02-2018 4 2 3 9 7 5 1