Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Friday 20-04-2018 5 0 2 9 9 4 1
62 Friday 13-04-2018 7 9 3 0 5 8 1
63 Friday 06-04-2018 9 5 8 6 1 7 1
64 Friday 30-03-2018 4 3 9 0 2 8 1
65 Friday 23-03-2018 0 7 5 5 1 3 1
66 Friday 16-03-2018 8 1 6 0 4 5 1
67 Friday 09-03-2018 9 6 0 5 0 1 1
68 Friday 02-03-2018 7 4 3 6 1 7 1
69 Friday 23-02-2018 2 3 4 9 4 5 1
70 Friday 16-02-2018 4 2 3 9 7 5 1
71 Friday 09-02-2018 8 0 7 9 3 6 1
72 Friday 02-02-2018 9 7 8 6 1 6 1
73 Friday 26-01-2018 0 5 9 1 5 6 1
74 Friday 19-01-2018 2 8 5 5 7 9 1
75 Friday 12-01-2018 4 3 8 2 0 0 1
76 Friday 05-01-2018 3 8 0 1 1 2 1
77 Friday 29-12-2017 5 7 0 2 4 9 1
78 Friday 22-12-2017 5 0 8 9 2 9 1
79 Friday 15-12-2017 9 8 6 6 0 1 1
80 Friday 08-12-2017 0 9 8 6 6 7 1