Monday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Monday 25-02-2019 1 3 7 3 1 9 1
22 Monday 18-02-2019 9 3 9 7 9 7 1
23 Monday 11-02-2019 1 2 4 8 2 2 1
24 Monday 04-02-2019 2 8 3 1 3 0 1
25 Monday 28-01-2019 8 6 1 2 1 0 1
26 Monday 21-01-2019 2 1 4 2 6 8 1
27 Monday 14-01-2019 2 7 2 6 7 9 1
28 Monday 07-01-2019 8 7 3 2 7 0 1
29 Monday 31-12-2018 3 0 8 6 9 3 1
30 Monday 24-12-2018 6 9 4 9 3 3 1
31 Monday 17-12-2018 1 2 8 1 5 4 1
32 Monday 10-12-2018 5 1 7 9 6 0 1
33 Monday 03-12-2018 9 6 1 5 3 4 1
34 Monday 26-11-2018 5 8 9 5 7 6 1
35 Monday 19-11-2018 5 1 7 7 6 1 1
36 Monday 12-11-2018 3 4 9 3 4 5 1
37 Monday 05-11-2018 4 5 0 0 1 5 1
38 Monday 29-10-2018 2 6 9 5 8 3 1
39 Monday 22-10-2018 4 7 9 5 0 0 1
40 Monday 15-10-2018 7 0 5 9 8 2 1