Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Saturday 13-10-2018 9 1 8 4 2 6 1
42 Saturday 06-10-2018 0 4 7 2 8 2 1
43 Saturday 29-09-2018 6 0 2 9 4 5 1
44 Saturday 22-09-2018 4 2 0 6 7 8 1
45 Saturday 15-09-2018 9 6 7 4 0 1 1
46 Saturday 08-09-2018 7 1 5 0 5 4 1
47 Saturday 01-09-2018 3 9 8 0 6 2 1
48 Saturday 25-08-2018 5 9 3 6 4 4 1
49 Saturday 18-08-2018 5 1 4 2 9 7 1
50 Saturday 11-08-2018 4 8 2 3 1 9 1
51 Saturday 04-08-2018 3 1 8 7 8 0 1
52 Saturday 28-07-2018 3 1 2 7 5 6 1
53 Saturday 21-07-2018 4 2 1 5 9 7 1
54 Saturday 14-07-2018 0 5 8 2 3 8 1
55 Saturday 07-07-2018 4 2 5 7 1 6 1
56 Saturday 30-06-2018 7 9 2 5 5 1 1
57 Saturday 23-06-2018 0 8 1 4 7 1 1
58 Saturday 16-06-2018 6 1 4 0 3 5 1
59 Saturday 09-06-2018 2 4 9 5 8 9 1
60 Saturday 02-06-2018 8 3 1 2 2 9 1