Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Saturday 11-08-2018 4 8 2 3 1 9 1
42 Saturday 04-08-2018 3 1 8 7 8 0 1
43 Saturday 28-07-2018 3 1 2 7 5 6 1
44 Saturday 21-07-2018 4 2 1 5 9 7 1
45 Saturday 14-07-2018 0 5 8 2 3 8 1
46 Saturday 07-07-2018 4 2 5 7 1 6 1
47 Saturday 30-06-2018 7 9 2 5 5 1 1
48 Saturday 23-06-2018 0 8 1 4 7 1 1
49 Saturday 16-06-2018 6 1 4 0 3 5 1
50 Saturday 09-06-2018 2 4 9 5 8 9 1
51 Saturday 02-06-2018 8 3 1 2 2 9 1
52 Saturday 26-05-2018 5 8 3 0 6 0 1
53 Saturday 19-05-2018 4 9 7 6 0 8 1
54 Saturday 12-05-2018 8 0 4 7 2 4 1
55 Saturday 05-05-2018 3 3 1 1 6 9 1
56 Saturday 28-04-2018 6 4 8 3 1 2 1
57 Saturday 21-04-2018 9 2 7 4 5 3 1
58 Saturday 14-04-2018 7 2 0 4 9 0 1
59 Saturday 07-04-2018 7 0 5 6 9 3 1
60 Saturday 31-03-2018 6 1 0 5 7 4 1