Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Saturday 30-06-2018 7 9 2 5 5 1 1
62 Saturday 23-06-2018 0 8 1 4 7 1 1
63 Saturday 16-06-2018 6 1 4 0 3 5 1
64 Saturday 09-06-2018 2 4 9 5 8 9 1
65 Saturday 02-06-2018 8 3 1 2 2 9 1
66 Saturday 26-05-2018 5 8 3 0 6 0 1
67 Saturday 19-05-2018 4 9 7 6 0 8 1
68 Saturday 12-05-2018 8 0 4 7 2 4 1
69 Saturday 05-05-2018 3 3 1 1 6 9 1
70 Saturday 28-04-2018 6 4 8 3 1 2 1
71 Saturday 21-04-2018 9 2 7 4 5 3 1
72 Saturday 14-04-2018 7 2 0 4 9 0 1
73 Saturday 07-04-2018 7 0 5 6 9 3 1
74 Saturday 31-03-2018 6 1 0 5 7 4 1
75 Saturday 24-03-2018 1 9 3 5 6 0 1
76 Saturday 17-03-2018 9 2 3 1 7 0 1
77 Saturday 10-03-2018 6 0 1 8 2 4 1
78 Saturday 03-03-2018 3 9 1 0 7 4 1
79 Saturday 24-02-2018 5 3 2 9 8 2 1
80 Saturday 17-02-2018 9 2 7 0 6 8 1