Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Saturday 02-02-2019 1 2 0 6 4 3 1
62 Saturday 26-01-2019 4 1 7 0 3 7 1
63 Saturday 19-01-2019 2 2 3 8 9 9 1
64 Saturday 12-01-2019 7 1 5 2 4 8 1
65 Saturday 05-01-2019 6 7 1 3 0 1 1
66 Saturday 29-12-2018 4 6 3 2 0 1 1
67 Saturday 22-12-2018 1 9 9 0 2 2 1
68 Saturday 15-12-2018 0 2 1 1 6 8 1
69 Saturday 08-12-2018 7 2 7 8 9 0 1
70 Saturday 01-12-2018 6 5 2 9 2 0 1
71 Saturday 24-11-2018 5 0 1 4 2 8 1
72 Saturday 17-11-2018 0 2 9 1 6 5 1
73 Saturday 10-11-2018 5 7 4 7 5 7 1
74 Saturday 03-11-2018 8 0 6 2 3 5 1
75 Saturday 27-10-2018 0 9 7 6 3 4 1
76 Saturday 20-10-2018 1 3 5 4 6 8 1
77 Saturday 13-10-2018 9 1 8 4 2 6 1
78 Saturday 06-10-2018 0 4 7 2 8 2 1
79 Saturday 29-09-2018 6 0 2 9 4 5 1
80 Saturday 22-09-2018 4 2 0 6 7 8 1