Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Sunday 28-04-2019 9 2 4 9 8 1 1
22 Sunday 21-04-2019 1 0 2 8 6 6 1
23 Sunday 14-04-2019 8 5 2 4 5 9 1
24 Sunday 07-04-2019 7 9 1 4 1 8 1
25 Sunday 31-03-2019 8 3 5 1 7 0 1
26 Sunday 24-03-2019 4 9 7 7 1 5 1
27 Sunday 17-03-2019 7 7 9 0 1 3 1
28 Sunday 10-03-2019 5 7 7 4 5 5 1
29 Sunday 03-03-2019 6 7 8 9 7 1 1
30 Sunday 24-02-2019 5 8 1 3 9 5 1
31 Sunday 17-02-2019 3 2 2 9 1 9 1
32 Sunday 10-02-2019 0 5 4 6 5 2 1
33 Sunday 03-02-2019 9 6 4 6 2 5 1
34 Sunday 27-01-2019 9 8 1 2 0 8 1
35 Sunday 20-01-2019 5 2 4 4 5 8 1
36 Sunday 13-01-2019 6 7 8 9 7 2 1
37 Sunday 06-01-2019 3 0 0 6 7 4 1
38 Sunday 30-12-2018 8 1 6 6 7 6 1
39 Sunday 23-12-2018 0 7 2 3 6 6 1
40 Sunday 16-12-2018 7 1 6 5 9 0 1