Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Sunday 14-10-2018 2 3 0 7 5 6 1
42 Sunday 07-10-2018 5 1 0 3 7 9 1
43 Sunday 30-09-2018 1 6 3 4 9 8 1
44 Sunday 23-09-2018 6 1 9 3 5 3 1
45 Sunday 16-09-2018 3 4 1 8 9 0 1
46 Sunday 09-09-2018 4 5 2 6 7 7 1
47 Sunday 02-09-2018 2 5 1 4 8 6 1
48 Sunday 26-08-2018 6 2 0 1 9 1 1
49 Sunday 19-08-2018 6 3 2 8 7 9 1
50 Sunday 12-08-2018 4 7 9 6 8 3 1
51 Sunday 05-08-2018 2 5 5 0 3 3 1
52 Sunday 29-07-2018 8 2 3 9 5 7 1
53 Sunday 22-07-2018 5 7 6 2 2 9 1
54 Sunday 15-07-2018 8 6 1 1 7 9 1
55 Sunday 08-07-2018 1 7 6 0 7 8 1
56 Sunday 01-07-2018 4 1 0 8 5 0 1
57 Sunday 24-06-2018 4 7 9 4 5 3 1
58 Sunday 17-06-2018 8 4 7 3 2 3 1
59 Sunday 10-06-2018 6 0 9 7 8 6 1
60 Sunday 03-06-2018 4 5 3 0 1 0 1