Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Sunday 12-08-2018 4 7 9 6 8 3 1
42 Sunday 05-08-2018 2 5 5 0 3 3 1
43 Sunday 29-07-2018 8 2 3 9 5 7 1
44 Sunday 22-07-2018 5 7 6 2 2 9 1
45 Sunday 15-07-2018 8 6 1 1 7 9 1
46 Sunday 08-07-2018 1 7 6 0 7 8 1
47 Sunday 01-07-2018 4 1 0 8 5 0 1
48 Sunday 24-06-2018 4 7 9 4 5 3 1
49 Sunday 17-06-2018 8 4 7 3 2 3 1
50 Sunday 10-06-2018 6 0 9 7 8 6 1
51 Sunday 03-06-2018 4 5 3 0 1 0 1
52 Sunday 27-05-2018 3 3 4 1 1 0 1
53 Sunday 20-05-2018 6 5 1 2 7 0 1
54 Sunday 13-05-2018 6 5 9 4 0 8 1
55 Sunday 06-05-2018 5 3 9 7 6 4 1
56 Sunday 29-04-2018 4 0 1 7 0 2 1
57 Sunday 22-04-2018 1 6 8 2 8 4 1
58 Sunday 15-04-2018 0 8 7 6 9 2 1
59 Sunday 08-04-2018 8 6 3 7 7 1 1
60 Sunday 01-04-2018 3 9 8 1 9 4 1