Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Sunday 24-06-2018 4 7 9 4 5 3 1
62 Sunday 17-06-2018 8 4 7 3 2 3 1
63 Sunday 10-06-2018 6 0 9 7 8 6 1
64 Sunday 03-06-2018 4 5 3 0 1 0 1
65 Sunday 27-05-2018 3 3 4 1 1 0 1
66 Sunday 20-05-2018 6 5 1 2 7 0 1
67 Sunday 13-05-2018 6 5 9 4 0 8 1
68 Sunday 06-05-2018 5 3 9 7 6 4 1
69 Sunday 29-04-2018 4 0 1 7 0 2 1
70 Sunday 22-04-2018 1 6 8 2 8 4 1
71 Sunday 15-04-2018 0 8 7 6 9 2 1
72 Sunday 08-04-2018 8 6 3 7 7 1 1
73 Sunday 01-04-2018 3 9 8 1 9 4 1
74 Sunday 25-03-2018 3 0 6 8 4 6 1
75 Sunday 18-03-2018 3 8 3 6 9 3 1
76 Sunday 11-03-2018 7 4 9 8 3 5 1
77 Sunday 04-03-2018 0 6 7 8 2 1 1
78 Sunday 25-02-2018 9 2 0 7 1 3 1
79 Sunday 18-02-2018 9 1 8 2 2 3 1
80 Sunday 11-02-2018 0 6 3 7 6 8 1