Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Thursday 02-05-2019 3 2 6 9 7 9 1
22 Thursday 25-04-2019 3 1 0 8 4 4 1
23 Thursday 18-04-2019 0 0 1 5 7 1 1
24 Thursday 11-04-2019 1 3 4 1 7 3 1
25 Thursday 04-04-2019 5 5 5 1 3 9 1
26 Thursday 28-03-2019 7 3 3 1 7 7 1
27 Thursday 21-03-2019 8 3 5 7 9 5 1
28 Thursday 14-03-2019 7 2 0 1 6 6 1
29 Thursday 07-03-2019 8 3 4 9 3 7 1
30 Thursday 28-02-2019 1 0 2 3 5 8 1
31 Thursday 21-02-2019 0 0 6 3 9 0 1
32 Thursday 14-02-2019 0 4 7 7 4 0 1
33 Thursday 07-02-2019 5 5 5 3 0 3 1
34 Thursday 31-01-2019 6 6 2 6 1 1 1
35 Thursday 24-01-2019 8 6 2 0 6 5 1
36 Thursday 17-01-2019 1 3 4 8 1 6 1
37 Thursday 10-01-2019 8 7 5 9 0 6 1
38 Thursday 03-01-2019 2 0 6 1 1 9 1
39 Thursday 27-12-2018 7 1 6 1 0 8 1
40 Thursday 20-12-2018 6 4 3 6 5 2 1