Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Thursday 27-12-2018 7 1 6 1 0 8 1
22 Thursday 20-12-2018 6 4 3 6 5 2 1
23 Thursday 13-12-2018 3 9 8 2 0 2 1
24 Thursday 06-12-2018 7 5 1 9 3 2 1
25 Thursday 29-11-2018 7 7 8 9 0 3 1
26 Thursday 22-11-2018 1 5 0 6 5 6 1
27 Thursday 15-11-2018 6 9 6 3 5 1 1
28 Thursday 08-11-2018 9 3 3 1 7 3 1
29 Thursday 01-11-2018 1 3 0 6 5 3 1
30 Thursday 25-10-2018 8 3 2 3 5 1 1
31 Thursday 18-10-2018 0 8 9 4 2 6 1
32 Thursday 11-10-2018 4 9 3 8 5 2 1
33 Thursday 04-10-2018 6 3 7 5 9 0 1
34 Thursday 27-09-2018 2 1 8 7 3 0 1
35 Thursday 20-09-2018 2 0 5 4 6 7 1
36 Thursday 13-09-2018 2 7 4 5 1 9 1
37 Thursday 06-09-2018 3 7 2 1 8 0 1
38 Thursday 30-08-2018 9 2 4 4 4 8 1
39 Thursday 23-08-2018 8 4 7 9 6 1 1
40 Thursday 16-08-2018 4 5 8 3 2 9 1