Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Thursday 11-10-2018 4 9 3 8 5 2 1
42 Thursday 04-10-2018 6 3 7 5 9 0 1
43 Thursday 27-09-2018 2 1 8 7 3 0 1
44 Thursday 20-09-2018 2 0 5 4 6 7 1
45 Thursday 13-09-2018 2 7 4 5 1 9 1
46 Thursday 06-09-2018 3 7 2 1 8 0 1
47 Thursday 30-08-2018 9 2 4 4 4 8 1
48 Thursday 23-08-2018 8 4 7 9 6 1 1
49 Thursday 16-08-2018 4 5 8 3 2 9 1
50 Thursday 09-08-2018 8 5 3 1 4 1 1
51 Thursday 02-08-2018 3 1 7 6 2 0 1
52 Thursday 26-07-2018 6 4 1 5 8 3 1
53 Thursday 19-07-2018 8 2 7 4 1 9 1
54 Thursday 12-07-2018 4 0 2 4 1 4 1
55 Thursday 05-07-2018 7 9 4 3 5 6 1
56 Thursday 28-06-2018 0 4 9 5 2 3 1
57 Thursday 21-06-2018 6 2 0 7 9 4 1
58 Thursday 14-06-2018 9 0 1 3 4 4 1
59 Thursday 07-06-2018 0 2 9 5 7 3 1
60 Thursday 31-05-2018 0 6 7 3 1 7 1