Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Thursday 16-05-2019 7 4 0 2 8 9 1
42 Thursday 09-05-2019 7 5 2 6 4 6 1
43 Thursday 02-05-2019 3 2 6 9 7 9 1
44 Thursday 25-04-2019 3 1 0 8 4 4 1
45 Thursday 18-04-2019 0 0 1 5 7 1 1
46 Thursday 11-04-2019 1 3 4 1 7 3 1
47 Thursday 04-04-2019 5 5 5 1 3 9 1
48 Thursday 28-03-2019 7 3 3 1 7 7 1
49 Thursday 21-03-2019 8 3 5 7 9 5 1
50 Thursday 14-03-2019 7 2 0 1 6 6 1
51 Thursday 07-03-2019 8 3 4 9 3 7 1
52 Thursday 28-02-2019 1 0 2 3 5 8 1
53 Thursday 21-02-2019 0 0 6 3 9 0 1
54 Thursday 14-02-2019 0 4 7 7 4 0 1
55 Thursday 07-02-2019 5 5 5 3 0 3 1
56 Thursday 31-01-2019 6 6 2 6 1 1 1
57 Thursday 24-01-2019 8 6 2 0 6 5 1
58 Thursday 17-01-2019 1 3 4 8 1 6 1
59 Thursday 10-01-2019 8 7 5 9 0 6 1
60 Thursday 03-01-2019 2 0 6 1 1 9 1