Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Thursday 28-06-2018 0 4 9 5 2 3 1
62 Thursday 21-06-2018 6 2 0 7 9 4 1
63 Thursday 14-06-2018 9 0 1 3 4 4 1
64 Thursday 07-06-2018 0 2 9 5 7 3 1
65 Thursday 31-05-2018 0 6 7 3 1 7 1
66 Thursday 24-05-2018 7 8 2 0 3 5 1
67 Thursday 17-05-2018 7 2 9 4 5 9 1
68 Thursday 10-05-2018 9 6 4 0 7 1 1
69 Thursday 03-05-2018 1 5 8 6 9 8 1
70 Thursday 26-04-2018 8 3 0 2 6 5 1
71 Thursday 19-04-2018 3 5 7 8 7 6 1
72 Thursday 12-04-2018 1 5 3 4 2 8 1
73 Thursday 05-04-2018 3 0 4 1 9 7 1
74 Thursday 29-03-2018 7 5 6 4 2 0 1
75 Thursday 22-03-2018 8 9 0 6 0 1 1
76 Thursday 15-03-2018 2 9 6 3 7 6 1
77 Thursday 08-03-2018 0 1 2 8 5 3 1
78 Thursday 01-03-2018 1 0 9 7 6 8 1
79 Thursday 22-02-2018 1 7 6 3 3 9 1
80 Thursday 15-02-2018 5 0 3 2 1 7 1