Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 14-05-2019 0 5 5 4 2 8 1
2 Tuesday 07-05-2019 8 2 3 2 5 6 1
3 Tuesday 30-04-2019 7 6 2 1 0 7 1
4 Tuesday 23-04-2019 6 4 5 3 9 5 1
5 Tuesday 16-04-2019 9 9 1 6 2 7 1
6 Tuesday 09-04-2019 9 8 3 3 7 7 1
7 Tuesday 02-04-2019 1 7 0 7 3 1 1
8 Tuesday 26-03-2019 9 1 1 0 2 4 1
9 Tuesday 19-03-2019 6 9 5 6 7 7 1
10 Tuesday 12-03-2019 7 1 5 8 7 7 1
11 Tuesday 05-03-2019 2 3 6 9 8 1 1
12 Tuesday 26-02-2019 5 3 0 1 3 9 1
13 Tuesday 19-02-2019 0 1 9 5 7 9 1
14 Tuesday 12-02-2019 6 5 5 3 8 3 1
15 Tuesday 05-02-2019 3 3 6 7 7 7 1
16 Tuesday 29-01-2019 6 5 0 0 8 1 1
17 Tuesday 22-01-2019 2 1 1 6 0 6 1
18 Tuesday 15-01-2019 5 0 7 1 1 2 1
19 Tuesday 08-01-2019 8 1 6 4 0 5 1
20 Tuesday 01-01-2019 8 1 3 8 3 1 1