Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 17-09-2019 4 2 8 2 8 8 1
2 Tuesday 10-09-2019 0 6 1 3 2 3 1
3 Tuesday 03-09-2019 9 2 2 8 6 7 1
4 Tuesday 27-08-2019 7 1 8 3 7 8 1
5 Tuesday 20-08-2019 6 1 9 8 7 6 1
6 Tuesday 13-08-2019 6 2 5 6 7 5 1
7 Tuesday 06-08-2019 2 0 0 2 0 9 1
8 Tuesday 30-07-2019 3 7 5 0 8 6 1
9 Tuesday 23-07-2019 4 8 6 2 7 7 1
10 Tuesday 16-07-2019 9 5 5 5 5 4 1
11 Tuesday 09-07-2019 5 6 3 5 1 5 1
12 Tuesday 02-07-2019 0 5 6 6 1 2 1
13 Tuesday 25-06-2019 1 3 6 9 2 8 1
14 Tuesday 18-06-2019 6 5 4 8 8 4 1
15 Tuesday 11-06-2019 1 7 6 8 8 1 1
16 Tuesday 04-06-2019 4 9 9 1 3 4 1
17 Tuesday 28-05-2019 7 3 3 8 6 6 1
18 Tuesday 21-05-2019 4 2 4 9 5 9 1
19 Tuesday 14-05-2019 0 5 5 4 2 8 1
20 Tuesday 07-05-2019 8 2 3 2 5 6 1