Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Tuesday 25-12-2018 5 8 6 6 8 8 1
22 Tuesday 18-12-2018 7 9 7 4 7 1 1
23 Tuesday 11-12-2018 4 7 8 3 5 5 1
24 Tuesday 04-12-2018 0 1 4 3 6 7 1
25 Tuesday 27-11-2018 4 1 7 7 5 4 1
26 Tuesday 20-11-2018 7 0 0 1 3 0 1
27 Tuesday 13-11-2018 0 0 5 1 8 9 1
28 Tuesday 06-11-2018 7 1 5 5 1 1 1
29 Tuesday 30-10-2018 3 9 7 6 5 2 1
30 Tuesday 23-10-2018 1 2 4 8 7 0 1
31 Tuesday 16-10-2018 2 1 6 4 9 8 1
32 Tuesday 09-10-2018 1 5 3 9 2 4 1
33 Tuesday 02-10-2018 0 9 5 6 8 3 1
34 Tuesday 25-09-2018 4 0 6 1 1 2 1
35 Tuesday 18-09-2018 0 8 5 3 6 1 1
36 Tuesday 11-09-2018 6 8 7 1 4 5 1
37 Tuesday 04-09-2018 2 4 8 1 7 9 1
38 Tuesday 28-08-2018 1 3 4 6 9 2 1
39 Tuesday 21-08-2018 2 1 0 7 8 5 1
40 Tuesday 14-08-2018 9 2 4 0 3 4 1