Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Tuesday 26-02-2019 5 3 0 1 3 9 1
22 Tuesday 19-02-2019 0 1 9 5 7 9 1
23 Tuesday 12-02-2019 6 5 5 3 8 3 1
24 Tuesday 05-02-2019 3 3 6 7 7 7 1
25 Tuesday 29-01-2019 6 5 0 0 8 1 1
26 Tuesday 22-01-2019 2 1 1 6 0 6 1
27 Tuesday 15-01-2019 5 0 7 1 1 2 1
28 Tuesday 08-01-2019 8 1 6 4 0 5 1
29 Tuesday 01-01-2019 8 1 3 8 3 1 1
30 Tuesday 25-12-2018 5 8 6 6 8 8 1
31 Tuesday 18-12-2018 7 9 7 4 7 1 1
32 Tuesday 11-12-2018 4 7 8 3 5 5 1
33 Tuesday 04-12-2018 0 1 4 3 6 7 1
34 Tuesday 27-11-2018 4 1 7 7 5 4 1
35 Tuesday 20-11-2018 7 0 0 1 3 0 1
36 Tuesday 13-11-2018 0 0 5 1 8 9 1
37 Tuesday 06-11-2018 7 1 5 5 1 1 1
38 Tuesday 30-10-2018 3 9 7 6 5 2 1
39 Tuesday 23-10-2018 1 2 4 8 7 0 1
40 Tuesday 16-10-2018 2 1 6 4 9 8 1