Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Tuesday 07-08-2018 8 3 7 4 5 9 1
42 Tuesday 31-07-2018 0 1 4 8 9 6 1
43 Tuesday 24-07-2018 9 6 3 2 5 1 1
44 Tuesday 17-07-2018 4 1 9 2 3 7 1
45 Tuesday 10-07-2018 7 2 4 1 6 9 1
46 Tuesday 03-07-2018 9 0 1 2 4 8 1
47 Tuesday 26-06-2018 5 3 6 7 9 5 1
48 Tuesday 19-06-2018 7 5 2 3 0 9 1
49 Tuesday 12-06-2018 2 1 7 3 7 8 1
50 Tuesday 05-06-2018 1 5 7 0 6 3 1
51 Tuesday 29-05-2018 7 0 1 6 0 9 1
52 Tuesday 22-05-2018 1 0 5 2 5 6 1
53 Tuesday 15-05-2018 5 1 6 0 9 4 1
54 Tuesday 08-05-2018 0 9 2 7 1 5 1
55 Tuesday 01-05-2018 7 9 3 1 0 5 1
56 Tuesday 24-04-2018 5 8 2 1 7 7 1
57 Tuesday 17-04-2018 1 5 4 3 8 9 1
58 Tuesday 10-04-2018 4 7 9 3 1 5 1
59 Tuesday 03-04-2018 1 4 0 7 7 5 1
60 Tuesday 27-03-2018 9 4 2 1 6 7 1