Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Wednesday 26-12-2018 8 7 7 3 0 8 1
22 Wednesday 19-12-2018 9 3 4 5 8 8 1
23 Wednesday 12-12-2018 6 7 5 5 0 3 1
24 Wednesday 05-12-2018 3 0 0 3 8 8 1
25 Wednesday 28-11-2018 7 3 5 9 3 0 1
26 Wednesday 21-11-2018 6 1 4 5 6 9 1
27 Wednesday 14-11-2018 6 5 6 8 2 3 1
28 Wednesday 07-11-2018 0 9 3 1 0 3 1
29 Wednesday 31-10-2018 1 8 0 3 5 4 1
30 Wednesday 24-10-2018 9 9 7 1 3 2 1
31 Wednesday 17-10-2018 8 6 7 7 4 2 1
32 Wednesday 10-10-2018 2 0 5 1 4 5 1
33 Wednesday 03-10-2018 5 7 1 7 9 2 1
34 Wednesday 26-09-2018 6 9 5 8 9 0 1
35 Wednesday 19-09-2018 3 1 6 9 9 5 1
36 Wednesday 12-09-2018 5 9 6 0 7 5 1
37 Wednesday 05-09-2018 8 0 4 9 9 6 1
38 Wednesday 29-08-2018 7 8 0 3 9 4 1
39 Wednesday 22-08-2018 3 6 1 9 0 0 1
40 Wednesday 15-08-2018 0 6 1 9 2 0 1