Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Wednesday 28-11-2018 7 3 5 9 3 0 1
62 Wednesday 21-11-2018 6 1 4 5 6 9 1
63 Wednesday 14-11-2018 6 5 6 8 2 3 1
64 Wednesday 07-11-2018 0 9 3 1 0 3 1
65 Wednesday 31-10-2018 1 8 0 3 5 4 1
66 Wednesday 24-10-2018 9 9 7 1 3 2 1
67 Wednesday 17-10-2018 8 6 7 7 4 2 1
68 Wednesday 10-10-2018 2 0 5 1 4 5 1
69 Wednesday 03-10-2018 5 7 1 7 9 2 1
70 Wednesday 26-09-2018 6 9 5 8 9 0 1
71 Wednesday 19-09-2018 3 1 6 9 9 5 1
72 Wednesday 12-09-2018 5 9 6 0 7 5 1
73 Wednesday 05-09-2018 8 0 4 9 9 6 1
74 Wednesday 29-08-2018 7 8 0 3 9 4 1
75 Wednesday 22-08-2018 3 6 1 9 0 0 1
76 Wednesday 15-08-2018 0 6 1 9 2 0 1
77 Wednesday 08-08-2018 9 7 1 3 6 9 1
78 Wednesday 01-08-2018 9 3 8 4 2 1 1
79 Wednesday 25-07-2018 2 0 3 0 9 8 1
80 Wednesday 18-07-2018 1 3 2 0 6 6 1